Meadowside Community Primary School

Meadowside Primary School  - "Sowing the seeds for success"

Meadowside Primary School images

Staffing 2016 - 2017


Headteacher                        Mr N Ashley

Associate Headteacher        Mrs A Gregory 


                        Teaching Staff                                    Teaching Assistants

Reception         Mrs V Elliott                                        Mrs C Butler

Year 1              Miss J Collins                                       Mrs B Martin, Mrs E Cotton, Mrs A Meynell

Year 2              Miss S Jefferson                                   Mrs J Velez-Colby, Mrs S Smith

Year 3              Miss Z Blanks                                       Mrs L Adams, Mrs S-A Green Mrs C Bennett

Year 4              Mr C Leverett                                      Mrs S Owens, Mrs A Lazzari

Year 5              Mrs L Murdoch & Mrs J Bowman           Mr C Forrest

Year 6              Miss H Corkhill                                    Miss D Tillett

Forest Schools    Miss K Brown

Sports Coach    Miss K Taylor


Please click the link in the box to the right for individual Teaching Staff biographies, together with their unique portraits created by the children!

Business Manager                           Miss S Johnson

Administrators                               Mrs S Rishton & Mrs Z Watt

Teaching School Director               Mrs K Young

Teaching School Administrator      Miss K Arthur

Parent Support Advisor                  Miss C Gale

Ace Club                                        Miss D Tillett/Mrs J Calvert/Mr C Forrest/Mrs M Devaney

HLTA                                             Miss D Tillett & Mrs S Smith

Senior Midday Supervisor              Mrs M Devaney

Midday Supervisors                       Mrs D Wheelhouse/Mrs C Kemp/Mr D Kemp/
                                                    Mrs F Main/Miss S Porter/Miss R Whincup

Cook                                             Mrs C Johnson

Kitchen Assistants                        Miss L Chapman, Mrs C Kozyra, Ms A Bendelow

Caretaker                                     Mr M Meikle